Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Marsha Casper Cook

Michigan Avenue Media Podcast

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts bring you shows on writing books and screenplays, self-help advice, movies,discussing relationships, publishing,health issues,marketing,fashion and style. We're in Chicago.Marsha's Home Town! We have a lot of fun so listen in and join us if you like. Call in or let us know if you'd like to be a guest.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on March 7 at NOON EST 11CST 10MT 9PST when she welcomes Jean Joachim and Jennifer Conner for a great off-the-cuff discussion about some of the best movies and series. It's going to be a great show and a lot of fun.
  • by Marsha Casper Cook
  • in Writing
  • 02:00

On-Demand Episodes

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Krysten Lindsay Hager on Tuesday February 21st at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST for a great discussion about life and reaching your potential through your writing .It's going to be a great show listen... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her guests Best Selling authors Kathi Goldwyn, Delta James, and CD Gorri on Thursday, January 2 at NOON EST 11CST 10PST 9PST for a fun-packed show. Listen live and then on demand and... more

Happy Holidays To All Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 15 at 11AM EST 10CST 9MT 8PM PCT for a great show. Marsha's guest will be Eleanor Parker Sapia and Jack Remick. Multi-award-winning, Puerto Rican-born... more

Holiday Show Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 8 th at 11 AM EST 10 AM CST 9 AM MT 8AM PST when her guest will be Marketing expert Chrystal Gauthier, and best selling author Scotty Casper. It's going to be a great show.... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 1st for a fun packed holiday show .at 11 AM EST 10AM CST 9MT AM 8 AM PST. No worries - if you miss the show it's on-demand and on iTunes. The special guest are guests Jack Remick and... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on November 17 at Noon EST 11CST 10 MT 9 PST when she welcomes her co-host Krysten Lindsay Hager and Dorothy Rosby. http://tobtr.com/12157033Dorothy Rosby is a syndicated humor columnist... more

Please join Marsha on November 10th at 11EST 10 CST 9MT 8PST when her guest will be the Best Selling Author C D Gorri. C.D. Gorri is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of steamy paranormal romance and urban... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday November 3 at 11 AM EST 10 CST 9MT 8 AM PST when her guest author will be Danielle Lincoln Hanna. Danielle Lincoln Hanna is the author of the Mailboat Suspense Series, the story of a... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday, October 27th at 11EST 10CST 9MT 8PST for an informative discussion with Author Diane Calabrese and Marketing expert Chrystal Gauhier. Diane Kurtz Calabrese Diane has been... more

Join Marsha Casper Cook on October 20 at 11A M EST - 10AMCST 9AM MT- 8AM PST when Best Selling author RG Belsky is her special guest. They will be discussing writing and his new addition to the fabulous Claire Carlson Series,... more

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled