Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

We All Got Our Stuff

Real Talk: Conversations About Life & Living

Episodes
136
Followers
Listens
2392
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Join Jennifer Jordan, future psychotherapist, for a weekly "real talk" session with subject matter experts and other knowledgeable people about relationships, mental health issues, as well as other “life-stuff.”

On-Demand Episodes

Why we need boundaries with CJ Jackson

Thursday Real Talk Blog Talk Show Thursday, September 15, 2022 6:00 pm CST; 7:00 pm EST ?Conscious mind & sub conscious mind…what is the importance?? with CJ Jackson Guest call in (845)241-9950

Tonite! Real Talk Blog Talk Show Thursday, September 8, 2022 6:30 pm CST; 7:30 pm EST ? Setting boundaries for healthy relationships - Dr. D. Monique? Guest call in (845)241-9950

Thursday Real Talk Blog Talk Show Thursday, September 1,2022 6:00 pm CST; 7:00 pm EST ?Who Are You, Anyway?? with CJ Jackson & Jennifer Jordan Guest call in (845)241-9950

Tonite! Real Talk Blog Talk Show ?Creating Change by Being An Agent of Change.? Thursday, August 25, 2022 6:00 pm CST; 7:00 pm EST Guest call in (845)241-9950

Tonite! Real Talk Blog Talk Show Thursday, August 18, 2022 6:00 pm CST; 7:00 pm EST ?The Importance of ‘Unplugging'? with CJ Jackson Guest call in (845)241-9950

Part 2: Managing What We Are Stimulated By with CJ Jackson

Managing what we are stimulated by - CJ Jackson

Part 2: Being Authentic

Keeping it Real/Being Authentic with CJ Jackson

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled