Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Absolute Bible Truth

Absolute Bible Truth

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Absolute Bible Truth Ministries is a congregation that believes in the Most High God of Israel and his son, Jesus Christ. We believe that the Bible contains the ABSOLUTE TRUTH and so we focus on TEACHING the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth concerning the UNCUT Word of God, while leaving out all personal opinions, speculations and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 09/24/22) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "1 WEST HEBREWS REFUSE TO BE A KINGDOM OF PRIESTS!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 09/17/22) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "SALVATION IS OF THE JEWS: EXPOSING THE 1 WEST HEBREW LIE!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 09/10/22) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "RUTH & ORPAH WERE BLOOD MOABITES!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 09/03/22) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "INTERRACE VS INTERFAITH: WHICH MARRIAGE DOES GOD CONDEMN?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 08/27/22) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "GALATIANS 4:21-31 MISINTERPRETED BY CHRISTIANS!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 08/20/22) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "SALVATION FOR THE GENTILES: EXPOSING THE 1 WEST HEBREW LIE!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 08/13/22) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear:"FAKE CLUBHOUSE HEBREWS & EXCOMMUNICATION: THE WANNABE SANHEDRIN!"Just dial (319)527-6197.... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 08/06/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "The FIRST Christians Kept the Law of Moses: Why Don't YOU?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 07/30/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "Christians Do NOT Understand Acts 15:19-20" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 07/23/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "IF HEBREWS KEEP THE LAW, WHY AREN'T THEY STONING PEOPLE?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this... more

Comments

 comments