Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Absolute Bible Truth

Absolute Bible Truth

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Absolute Bible Truth Ministries is a congregation that believes in the Most High God of Israel and his son, Jesus Christ. We believe that the Bible contains the ABSOLUTE TRUTH and so we focus on TEACHING the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth concerning the UNCUT Word of God, while leaving out all personal opinions, speculations and beliefs.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 02/24/24) LIVE at 4 pm EST (3 pm CT/9 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "DENOMINATIONS OR DIVISIONS?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.
  • by Absolute Bible Truth
  • in Christianity
  • 03:00

On-Demand Episodes

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/27/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "CAMP BANGING AND PROFANING!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/20/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: SPIRITUAL WARFARE!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/13/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "THE SUBMISSIVE HUSBAND!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/06/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "WHAT WERE ISRAELITES LIVING LIKE GENTILES CALLED?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/29/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "RULES OF THE GOSPEL: SHAKING OFF THE DUST OF YOUR FEET!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/22/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "PAYMENT FOR THE PREACHER, TITHES FOR THE PRIESTS!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/15/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: MINISTERS VS MENTAL ILLNESS." Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/08/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "PASSOVER: SALVATION OF THE GENTILES!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/01/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "WHEN DOES A DAY START? THE SABBATH DAY REVEALS THE ANSWER!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 03/25/23) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "WHEN ISRAEL ENSLAVES THE NATIONS!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled