Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Absolute Bible Truth

Absolute Bible Truth

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Absolute Bible Truth Ministries is a congregation that believes in the Most High God of Israel and his son, Jesus Christ. We believe that the Bible contains the ABSOLUTE TRUTH and so we focus on TEACHING the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth concerning the UNCUT Word of God, while leaving out all personal opinions, speculations and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

A study asking believers the most importat question ever: "How long will you last in the Faith?" Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/14/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "HOW LONG WILL YOU LAST?"... more

A studying warning believers to beware of MALEVOLENT people. Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/07/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "BEWARE THE MALEVOLENT!!!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen... more

A study warning believers about ERISTIC people. Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/30/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "BEWARE THE ERISTIC!!!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/23/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear "PAUL CONDEMNED EASTER IN THE NEW TESTAMENT!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

A study showing the price the first century Jews paid for shedding the innocent blood of Jesus.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/09/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear "TOXIC EMASCULATION: WHY WILL SMITH SLAPPED CHRIS ROCK!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/02/22) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "CHRISTIAN MAN, DOG MENTALITY!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

A study showing that many women who claim to be Christian women actually have a WHORE mentality.Tune in TODAY (Saturday 03/26/22) LIVE at 4:30 pm EST (3:30 pm CT/9:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "CHRISTIAN... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 03/19/22) LIVE at 4:30 pm EST (3:30 pm CT/9:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "ROMANS 3:31: THE VERSE HYPOCHRISTIANS IGNORE!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by... more

A study showing how Christians don't know the meaning of the word "fulfill" in Matthew 5:17, and therefore distort this verse to mean Jesus was saying he came to "end" Old Testament Law. Tune in TODAY (Saturday 03/12/22) LIVE at... more

Comments

 comments